Board of Directors

President - Elected

David Miller

Loss Control Coordinator

Erie County

2900 Columbus Ave

Sandusky, OH  44870-5554

(419) 627-7581

dmiller@eriecounty.oh.gov


Past President

Dennis Harris

Maintenance Supervisor/Risk Manager

Ashland County

Ashland County Office Bldg, 110 Cottage St.

Ashland, OH  44805

(419) 282-4222

dharris@ashlandcounty.org

Vice-President - Elected

Tiffany Swigert  

Safety Coordinator/Regional Planning Director  

Coshocton County  

401 1/2 Main St.  

Coshocton, OH  43812

(740) 622-7776

tiffanyswigert@coshoctoncounty.net

Secretary/Treasurer - Appointed

Cathy Jones  

Risk Manager  

Mahoning County  

21 W Boardman St.  

Youngstown, OH  44503  

(330) 740-2130 

cjones@mahoningcountyoh.gov

District Directors - Elected

Northwest Director

Randy Riffle

Chief Operating Officer

Union County

233 W Sixth St.

Marysville, OH  43040

(937) 645-3175

rriffle@co.union.oh.us


Northeast Director

Michelle Ripley-Crombie

Procurement/Contract Manager-Risk Manager

Portage County

499 S Meridian St.

Ravenna, OH  44266

(330) 297-3370

mcrombie@portageco.com


Southwest Director

Robert Slane

County Administrator

Madison County

1 N Main St.

London, OH  43140

(740) 845-1620

rslane@co.madison.oh.us


Southeast Director

Mindy Allan

Risk Management Coordinator

20 S Second St.

Newark, OH  43055-5692

(740) 670-5146

mallan@lcounty.com

Who is your District Representative?

Click on the CCAO County District Map to see what CCAO district your County is in.

Map CCAO Districts (pdf)

Download