Board of Directors

image19

President - Elected

Michelle Ripley-Crombie  

Procurement/Contract Manager-Risk Manager  

Portage County  

499 S Meridian St.  

Ravenna, OH  44266  

(330) 297-3370  

mcrombie@portageco.com

Past President

David Miller  

Loss Control Coordinator  

Erie County  

2900 Columbus Ave.

Sandusky, OH  44870-5554  

(419) 627-7581  

dmiller@eriecounty.oh.gov

Vice-President - Elected

Katie Bayness

Human Resource Administrator

Belmont County

101 W Main St. 

St. Clairsville, OH  43950

(740) 232-1742

kbayness@belmontcountyohio.org

Secretary/Treasurer - Appointed

Cathy Jones  

Director of Risk Management  

Mahoning County  

21 W Boardman St.  

Youngstown, OH  44503  

(330) 740-2130 

cjones@mahoningcountyoh.gov


______________________________________________________


District Directors - Elected

Northwest Director

Paula Ward

Administrative Assistant

Erie County 

2900 Columbus Ave.  

Sandusky, OH  44870-5554

(419) 627-7678 

pward@eriecounty.oh.gov


Northeast Director

Warren Brown

Huron County 

HR/Risk Mgmt Director

12 E. Main St. Ste 102

Norwalk, OH  44857-1168

(419) 668-6262 

hrdirector@hccommissioners.com


Southwest Director

Robert Slane

County Administrator

Madison County

1 N Main St.

London, OH  43140

(740) 845-1620

rslane@co.madison.oh.us


Southeast Director

Justin Grant

Risk Specialist

Fairfield County

210 E Main St. 

Lancaster, OH  43130

(740) 652-7898

justin.grant@fairfieldcountyohio.gov


Who is your District Representative?

Click on the CCAO County District Map to see what CCAO district your County is in.

Map CCAO Districts (pdf)

Download