Board of Directors

President - Elected

David Miller

Loss Control Coordinator

Erie County

2900 Columbus Ave

Sandusky, OH  44870-5554

(419) 627-7581

Past President

Dennis Harris

Maintenance Supervisor/Risk Manager

Ashland County

Ashland County Office Bldg, 110 Cottage St.

Ashland, OH  44805

(419) 282-4222

Vice-President - Elected

John Cooke (Appointed unexpired term)

Business Administrator

Darke County

520 S. Broadway

Greenville, OH  45331-1927

(937) 547-7302

Secretary/Treasurer - Appointed

Cathy Jones  

Risk Manager  

Mahoning County  

21 W Boardman St.  

Youngstown, OH  44503  

(330) 740-2130

District Directors - Elected

Northwest Director


Northeast Director

Michelle Ripley-Crombie

Procurement/Contract Manager-Risk Manager

Portage County

499 S Meridian St.

Ravenna, OH  44266

(330) 297-3370

Southwest Director

Robert Slane

County Administrator

Madison County

1 N Main St.

London, OH  43140

(740) 845-1620

Southeast Director

Mindy Allan

Risk Management Coordinator

20 S Second St.

Newark, OH  43055-5692

(740) 670-5146

Who is your District Representative?

Click on the CCAO County District Map to see what CCAO district your County is in.

Map CCAO Districts (pdf)