County Loss Control Coordinators Association

 

County Loss Control Coordinators Association
2016 CLCCA BOARD

President:  Dennis Harris, Ashland County, 419-282-4222 e-mail dharris@ashlandcounty.org
Vice-President: David Miller, Erie County (419) 627-7678 email DMiller@eriecounty.oh.gov
Secretary/Treasurer: Cathy Jones, Mahoning County (330) 740-2130 email cjones@mahoningcountyoh.gov
            
                            Past President:  Pamela Courtney, Ottawa County (419) 734-6798 email
pcourtney@co.ottawa.oh.us                                   


2016 District Directors

Northwest District

Randy Riffle
Union County
(937) 645-3175
rriffle@co.union.oh.us

Northeast District

Michelle Ripley
Portage County
330-297-3370
mripley@portageco.com

Southeast District

Mindy Allan
Licking County
740-670-5146
mallan@lcounty.com


Southwest District

Diane Ward
Adams County
937-544-3286
diane.ward@adamscountyoh.gov

The purpose of the Corporation shall be to provide educational opportunities to its Ohio county members to promote workplace safety and loss control.  The corporation (501 (c)(3) is organized exclusively for charitable and educational purposes.

CLCCA Professional memberships are available to county employees who have been officially assigned the responsibility for loss control and/or safety in their county. When that employee joins CLCCA as a Professional member, other employees in your county who have an interest in loss control issues may join CLCCA through an Associate membership.

CLCCA has developed a unique structure using Seasonal Committees headed by our District Directors, as listed on the left side of this announcement, who plan, organize and schedule our quarterly meetings. Members are encouraged to assist the District Directors with these quarterly meetings.

CLCCA Professional members have valuable resources available to them:
 - Affiliate membership to CCAO
 - The experience and expertise of other risk
   management professionals
 - Quarterly meetings on relevant topics at no cost
 - CLCCA allowance program, which includes
   opportunities for paid CCAO/CEAO conference
   registration and paid PRIMA conference
   expenses
 - CLCCA logo shirts at our cost
 - County Information and Data Service
   newsletter (CIDS)
 - County News magazine

CLCCA members who are CORSA members:
 - PRIMA membership
 - PRIMA scholarship
 
CORSA member counties:
 - CORSA website www.corsa.org
 - CORSA University
 - CORSA Human Resources Hotline

Website Builder